Glastonbury – Poetry& Words Stage – 2016

I’ve been biting my tongue and sitting on my hands so as not to spill the beans until we were allowed to do so…
but LOOK! I’m so very excited to be hosting the Glastonbury Poetry & Words Stage this year, with my dear friend Dreadlock Alien (Richard Grant). It’s such a brilliant line-up of poets I love, and poets that I’ve been hoping to get to see live for years! If you are going to be at Glastonbury this year, come along and hear some poems! See amazing owls poster below (by Scott Tyrrell) for full line up X

glasto P&W

Poet as Owls! By poet and illustrator Scott Tyrrell

Leave a Reply

