An Award. A N. A W A R D!

Here we are. This is wierd and awesome. I have been nominated for a Poetry Can South West Poetry Award. I’m very excited. The other nominees are my very good friend (and brilliant poet) Jonny Fluffypunk, and also a poet that I admire and respect so very much, Alice Oswald. So I cannot possibly win, because they are both amazing. But I am very honoured to be considered. Awards are wierd, but exciting.

http://www.poetrycan.co.uk/18-news-frontpage/360-forward-2013-shortlist.html

Leave a Reply

