LitroTV -Resident Poet

I am very pleased and proud to announce that I am LitroTV’s new reisdent poet.

LitroTV is an online literary magazine showcasing all kinds of visual arts and celebrating stories.

I will be submitting videos of new poems, old poems presented in a  new way, and reviews / celebrations of whats going on in the world of poetry and spoken word.

I’m dead excited. Its going to challenge me as they are all video submissions and I’m not a massive fan of my own face. But I’m going to focus on creating wonderful content. I have never watched a video of someone reading an amazing poem and thought ‘their face looks a bit wierd’. So I better just make sure all the poems are really good hadn’t I?

Litro interviewed me to mark the start of my recidency. You can read the interview here… http://www.litro.co.uk/2013/05/litrotvs-new-slot-in-the-bedroom/

Leave a Reply

